Kontaktai

Kauno padalinys

Tomas Mažeika
Projektų vadovas-pardavimai

El. paštas: pardavimai@vytostogai.lt

Mob. tel.: +370 630 06606

Tadas Martusevičius
Pardavimų Vadovas

El. paštas: Tadas@vytostogai.lt

Mob. tel.: +370 650 66 606

Donatas Indriūnas
Projektų Vadovas-pardavimai

El. paštas: Info@vytostogai.lt

Mob. tel.: +370 650 66 608

Algirdas Statkevičius
Projektų vadovas-pardavimai

El. paštas: Algis@vytostogai.lt

Mob. tel.: +370 655 95 664

Vilius Martusevičius
Gamybos Vadovas

El. paštas: Vilius@vytostogai.lt

Mob. tel.: +370 650 66 610

Vilniaus padalinys

Mindaugas Mikaliūkštis
Projektų vadovas

El. paštas: Mindaugas@vytostogai.lt

Mob. tel.: +370 699 09075

Tomas Juškevicius

El. paštas: vilnius@vytostogai.lt

Mob. tel.: +370 699 66276


Pasirinkti failusPrisegti failą

Platintojai

UAB "Hesis"

Adresas: Santaikos g. 10, Alytus

El. paštas: Mantas@hesis.lt

Mob. tel.: +370 613 33 133

Adresas:

El. paštas:

Mob. tel.:

Užsiprenumeruokite naujienlaiškį
+
Gaukite geriausius pasiūlymus, informaciją apie akcijas ir naujienas pirmieji.